FAS Filming, LLC​​​​



                            Video Production,
Subeesh V. - November 28, 2017

                             Event Videography
Franklin gets five stars across the board -- friendly professional, and affordable. We had a four-hour shoot on a three-level riverboat with more than 140 guests -- dinner, dancing, and entertainment for the kids, all to celebrate the joint 75th birthdays of my wife and me. Franklin got it all and delivered a polished one-hour video only sixty-one hours after the party was over. Most impressive! We have absolutely no hesitancy in recommending Franklin.
Walter J. - September 28, 2017

                            Thoroughly professional. Wonderful communication from start to finish. Entire project accomplished with attention and respect.
Thank you!
(Anonymous Review) - September 25, 2017

                          It was a decent experience but very time consuming
Thank You!
(Anonymous Review) - August 21, 2017

                          Corporate Videography
Franklin is very conscientious and communicated very well prior to the shoot. He showed up early and was very pleasant to work with. He was very patient when the shoot ran longer than expected. We ended up with a great result. Update: I just used Franklin for another project. Same great result!
Thank you,
David S. - March 1, 2017

                           Event Videography
Franklin is a terrific guy, and he is professional from head to toe. We could not have been happier.
Thank you
Tim S. - February 15, 2017

                           Event Videography
FAS Filming LLC did a fantastic job taping the Christmas Production at my church. The owner was very professional from our initial meeting and throughout the production and follow-up. He provided suggestions for ensuring the sound was picked up adequately and was on time and very courteous. The result was an amazing, highly professional video complete with scene names, cast names and music. I can't wait to hire FAS Filming for my next event. Exceptional service.
Cindy R. -January 2, 2017

                           Event Videography
I requested a videographer the Wednesday before my Saturday wedding reception. FAS Filming showed up an hour before my reception started to film my guests arriving. He edited the video and made it available to me in less than 2 weeks!! It would have been quicker if I would have provided them the information they requested in a more timely manner. I was very pleased with the finished product. My husband and I have watched the video twice!

Dawn P.- December 30, 2016

                            Wedding Videography
Everything was absolutely perfect‼️ Franklin did a great job and delivered exactly what he promised
Andrew C. - December 7, 2016

                            Event Videography
Great company
Shanon J. - December 7, 2016

                           Event Videography
Hired FAS Filming to videotape a chamber music concert in a difficult space both acoustically and photographically. The results were wonderful -- very useful for our purposes. Frank is very communicative, delivers what he promises, follows up quickly, and just generally super professional. Strongly recommend.
Franca B.- November 27, 2016

                           Event Videography
We made the best decision hiring FAS to photography/video my nephews 17th birthday! Franklin is phenomenal! He was on-time (early in fact), approachable, professional and even went the extra mile to help us with set up and clean up after the party. Felt like Franklin was part of the family! We can't wait to see the final photos/ videos!  
Nicole P. May 23, 2016

                             Corporate Videography
Franklin was very courteous and easy to work with.
Peter F - April 21, 2016

                             Event Videography
Silvia S - February 21, 2016

                            Event Videography
They are fast and get back to you very quickly. Reasonable prices
Tena G - January 25, 2016

                            Wedding Videographer
I can't say enough good things about FAS Filming. James truly captured my son's wedding with all the tender and funny moments. Franklin did a fabulous job putting it all together. He was very responsive to editing suggestions and had the video ready for us very quickly. This video is something I will treasure forever, and I am so grateful for their expertise and attention to detail.

Nancy L. - December 5, 2015

Dave G.- November 19, 2015

                            Wedding Videography
What a gorgeous video!
Candice M.- October 17, 2015

Tim F.- October 10, 2015

                             Wedding Videographer
Michele - September 18, 2015

                            Event Photographer
They were on time and professional throughout the shoot. I would use them again and again and I will recommend them to anybody who asks me about a photographer. Very good job!!
Preston S.- July 30, 2015

                               Quality of Service: 5.0 
Responsiveness: 5.0 
Professionalism: 5.0 
Value: 5.0 
Flexibility: 5.0
Jillian said... 
FAS Filming was very accommodating, professional, and friendly!

Karen M.

                            "Outstanding Thanks, marchellewilson"
Marchelle W.

                             James is an amazing photographer! Our Save-The-Date photos turned out great! The turnaround time for the photos was quick! Easy access link and download :) Looking forward to using this company again for photos!"
Margie C.

                            Frank helped us by taking photographs of a few machines we intend to buy. It was a 1-day shoot, and he went back once to repeat a video shoot of one of the machines. He was very accommodating and flexible. He was willing to cooperate, and the images were top-notch.
Next time we need to do this in the area, we will be sure to give Frank a call.
Andy M. JYC Exports & Imports

                           Thanks again for your services and for the wonderful video of our wedding celebration!  Top notch quality work and we loved it! I wish you continued success in your business.  You are a true professional.  Maybe you can come to Jamaica in February to videotape Dave's 50th birthday party 
Thanks for everything!

Felita C.

                            Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0
Stephanie said... 
Franklin Sayers is professional, talented and kind. Our video took a little longer to get to us than expected, but it was more than worth the wait. The DVD looks like it's an actual movie, with credits, scene selection, and a score. My husband and I were very impressed! Before the wedding, he took us out for coffee and wrote down everything that we wanted. Then he told us how his equipment works and answered all of our questions. He was also great to have around on the wedding day - in the background, but always available if I had a question or a request. I am so happy that we have our special day on film and in the nice DVD case he provided. We can't thank him enough!

Stephanie & Dean 

                           "James was a pleasure to work with. Very happy with how fast they got my photos and video photo to me. I would use them again."
Brenda C.

                           "FAS Filming LLC was a great choice for my wedding. Franklin was easy going and didn't mind the extra paperwork necessary for him to gain access to my venue (on a military base). He made sure that anything I needed was available to me and he always had a pleasant disposition. I have not received my video yet, but I am sure it will be great!"
Victoria O.

                             "Fast and great pictures.... thanks, from PROInspected.com"
John J.

                            "I hired Frank as a fellow professional Videographer to cover a corporate event (presentations) that I could not cover myself. Frank was professional and covered the presentations as requested. I had no worries in hiring Frank -- I knew he would show up, dressed appropriately, film, and deliver the video materials as requested. I will hire Frank again in the future."
Mike V.

                           I hired FAS Filming to capture a company event; James Sayers and Darrin Taylor videographer and photographer performed Professionally as if they were not there. FAS Filming produced a video/photo 
Norman W. VP, ACCELL Corporation

                           Franklin was professional and personable. He took great effort to capture the special moments of my event. I look forward to the video and pictures that were taken at my husband's surprise 50th birthday party. I recommend Franklin to everyone and I will definitely hire Franklin for my future events.

Melissa M.

                            "Great working with Franklin. He showed up early to set up, and was flexible as we tried to find the best location to shoot. "

Andrew P., Calvert Foundations

                           Punctual, reliable, and highly qualified videographer. He has a steady hand and excellent work ethic. He is also an interesting and friendly person and a pleasure to work with.

Fletcher M.., Equix

                            Frank was easy to work with and responsive to my special requests for the video and delivery! I recommend his services!!

Edward C.

                          I was so impressed that Franklin was way early for the baptism service at 8 AM, I asked for raw video footage and he did an outstanding job on the filming--very thorough and professional. Quickly he sent me the 6 CD copies I requested and was willing to help me with downloading the film from Dropbox if I had troubles. I would most definitely call him again for any video-taping!

Gloria L.

                          Excellent. Very professional. They did our engagement and wedding shoot. Our wedding was Nov 1, got the DVD time and picture images are sharp and quality! High-quality cameras and professional gentlemen and very reasonably priced! 

                            Working with Franklin Sayers was an awesome experience. He is very patient and 100% professional. Looking forward to working with him on my next project!

Rhonda M.

                          Franklin Sayers produced a video for us. He was very courteous and friendly. He worked within our time frame and delivered on schedule. We would rehire Franklin anytime, and recommend him highly.
Signed: National Education Services LLC

Nai M.

                            Very Prompt

Nancy L.
Contact Us